All messages you send are automatically saved in your Sent box. To access your Sent box, click here, or click "Messages" from the menu and then "Sent". The status of your sent messages is indicated as follows:
- If the message you sent has not been read, it will be displayed in bold format
- The message will no longer be displayed in bold format once it has been read.
- An arrow on the member's photo indicates your message has been read, and the recipient has replied to you. You can see all your previous messages by clicking on the message